Markt 43, 9700 Oudenaarde - +32 55 33 99 33
Centre tour of flanders

Markt 43, 9700 Oudenaarde. 
Info@crvv.be
Tel. 055/33.99.33
BTW-number: BE0459.813.949

THE CRVV-PELOTON

Geert Joris

Director

geert@crvv.be

+32 055 33 99 33  

Marian Dedecker

Communication en events.

marian@crvv.be 

+32 055 33 99 33

Noortje Dhaenens 

Marketing en Public Relations 

noortje@crvv.be

+32 055 33 99 33

Jolien Bracke

Sales en onthaal

jolien@crvv.be

+32 055 33 99 33

Jos Bintein

Peloton Café

brasserie@crvv.be

+32 055 33 99 37

Steven Demesmaeker

Logistic

steven@crvv.be

+32 055 33 99 33

Silke Van Haetsdaele 

Peloton Café

brasserie@crvv.be

+32 055 33 99 37

Isabelle Vanden Berghe

Peloton Café

brasserie@crvv.be

+32 055 33 99 37